contact us

Phone: 773.242.2860
Hours: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Email: info@marycrane.org

Mailing Address:
4006 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60624


ADMINISTRATION

Lavetter Terry, Executive Director
lterry@marycrane.org

Wanda Ho, Director of Finance and Operations
who@marycrane.org

Claudia Rivera, Associate Director
crivera@marycrane.org

Tawnee Askew, Human Resources Director
taskew@marycrane.org


SITE DIRECTORS

Mary A. Barron, Austin

mbarron@marycrane.org

Natasha Belt, Garfield Park
nbelt@marycrane.org


Traci Medina, Rogers Park
tmedina@marycrane.org

Danielle Niermann, Near Northwest
dniermann@marycrane.org


COORDINATORS

Maria Melendez, Quality Assurance
mmelendez@marycrane.org


Maria Perez, Disability/Family Worker
mperez@marycrane.org


EDUCATION COORDINATORS

Kimberley Meyer, Ages 3-5
kmeyer@marycrane.org

Timothy Wesch, Ages 0-3


twesch@marycrane.org