contact us

Phone: 773.242.2860
Hours: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Email: info@marycrane.org

Mailing Address:
4006 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60624



STAFF

Lavetter Terry, Executive Director
lterry@marycrane.org

Claudia Rivera, Associate Director
crivera@marycrane.org

Wanda Ho, Director of Finance and Operations
who@marycrane.org


Tawnee Askew, Human Resources Director
taskew@marycrane.org

Natasha Belt, Site Director – Lake and Pulaski

nbelt@marycrane.org


Tracey Johnson, Site Director – Molade

tjohnson@marycrane.org

Traci Medina, Site Director – Morse
tmedina@marycrane.org

Maria Melendez, Quality Assurance Coordinator

mmelendez@marycrane.org


Kimberley Meyer, 3-5 Education Coordinator
kmeyer@marycrane.org

Danielle Niermann, Site Director – North
dniermann@marycrane.org

Maria Perez, Disability – Family Worker Coordinator
mperez@marycrane.org

Timothy Wesch, 0-3 Education Coordinator


twesch@marycrane.org