contact us

Phone: 773.242.2860

Hours: 8:30am – 5:30pm

Email: info@marycrane.org

Mailing Address:
4006 W Lake St
Chicago, IL 60624

Staff

Lavetter Terry, Executive Director
lterry@marycrane.org

Naomi Samuels, Program Director
nsamuels@marycrane.org

Claudia Rivera, Head Start Manager
crivera@marycrane.org

Kathy Pesek, Site Director – Molade
kpesek@marycrane.org

Shawntay King, Site Director – Lake/Pulaski
sking@marycrane.org

Traci Medina, Site Director – Morse
tmedina@marycrane.org

Danielle Niermann, Site Director – North
dniermann@marycrane.org

Laura Sloman, Disability-Family Worker Coordinator
lsloman@marycrane.org

Florence Merritt, Monitoring Coordinator
fmerritt@marycrane.org

Alexandra Theodorer, 0-3 Education Coordinator
atheodore@marycrane.org

Kimberley Meyer, 3-5 Education Coordinator
kmeyer@marycrane.org