contact us

MARY CRANE CENTER
Childhood Development Program
Administrative Office
4006 W Lake Street | Chicago, IL 60624
Main phone: 773-242-2860
Fax: 773-242-2881


ADMINISTRATION

Lavetter Terry, Executive Director
lterry@marycrane.org

Claudia Rivera, Associate Director
crivera@marycrane.org | 773.242.2860 ext 203

Wanda Ho, Director of Finance
who@marycrane.org | 773.242.2861 ext 161

Tina Augustus, Resource Development Director
taugustus@marycrane.org
773.938.8163 ext 163


SITE DIRECTORS

Mary A. Barron, Molade/Austin

mbarron@marycrane.org

Natasha Belt, Lake & Pulaski/West Garfield Park
nbelt@marycrane.org


Traci Medina, Morse/Rogers Park
tmedina@marycrane.org

Danielle Niermann, North/Lathrop
dniermann@marycrane.org


COORDINATORS

Maria Melendez, Quality Assurance
mmelendez@marycrane.org


Maria Perez, Disability/Family Worker
mperez@marycrane.org


EDUCATION COORDINATORS

Kimberley Meyer, Ages 3-5
kmeyer@marycrane.org

Timothy Wesch, Ages 0-3


twesch@marycrane.org