childhood development sites contacts


MORSE / ROGERS PARK

Kathy Pesek, Site Director
kpesek@marycrane.org| 773.262.1390

Daniela Espino, Administrative Assistant
despino@marycrane.org | 773.262.1390


NORTH / LATHROP

Kisonnah Williams, Site Director
kwilliams@marycrane.org | 773.938.8131

Xiomara Alvarez, Family Worker
xalvarez@marycrane.org | 773.938.8133

Robert Bryant, Education Director / Infant Toddler Specialist
rbryant@marycrane.org | 773.938.8131


LAKE & PULASKI / WEST GARFIELD PARK

Traci Delgado, Site Director
tdelgado@marycrane.org | 773.265.5954

Dessiree Malone, Family Worker
dmalone@marycrane.org | 773.265.5954 ext 202

Shunarah Johnson, Administrative Assistant
sjohnson@marycrane.org | 773.265.5954 ext 201


MOLADE / AUSTIN

Mary A. Barron, Site Director
mbarron@marycrane.org | 773.287.7365

Debra Kelly, Family Worker
dkelly@marycrane.org | 773.287.7365

Lorraine Moore, Administrative Assistant
lmoore@marycrane.org | 773.287.7365