115
OUR LOCATIONS

All of our locations are conveniently located in Chicago and serve children of all abilities from birth - 5 years old.

Our Locations

  • Lake & Pulaski/West Garfield Park

    316 N. Pulaski
    Chicago, IL 60624
    7:00am – 6:00pm, M-F 

    Valerie Dickens
    vdickens@marycrane.org
    773.265.5954

  • Morse/Rogers Park

    1545 W. Morse
    Chicago, IL 60626
    7:00am – 6:00pm, M-F 

    Eleanor Northern
    enorthern@marycrane.org
    773.262.1390

  • Molade/Austin

    1120 N. Lamon
    Chicago, IL 60651
    7:00am – 6:00pm, M-F

    Debra Kelly
    dkelly@marycrane.org
    773.287.7365

  • North/West Lakeview

    2905 N. Leavitt
    Chicago, IL 60618
    7:00am – 6:00pm, M-F

    Kisonnah Williams
    kwilliams@marycrane.org
    773.938.8131

Partners & Archdiocese Sites

LKV1
Little Kids Village

2656 W 71st St
Chicago, IL 60629
P: 773.776.4753
F: 773.776.8013
Sherri Thompson | Chief Executive Officer
ourvillage@sbcglobal.net

LA1
Little Acheivers

3801 W Diversey Ave
Chicago, IL 60647
P: 773.632.8249
F: 773.276.1600
Sharla Thompson | Site Director
sharla_thompson@sbcglobal.net

SE1
Saint Ethelreda

8734 S. Paulina
Chicago, IL 60620
P: 773.238.1757
Denise Spells | Principal
dspells@stethelreda.org

DONATE TO THE MARY CRANE CENTER

Your donation is an investment to create better lives, healthier families and stronger communities.

Your contribution will help us provide a safe and nurturing learning environment for Chicago children. Mary Crane Center is a proven and trusted institution that is committed to helping families not just survive, but succeed.